Board of Directors


President: John Steeves
President Elect: Karen Andrews
First Vice President: Darleen LaFave
Second Vice Present: Victoria Cole
Secretary: Shannon Whitney
Treasurer: Mike Green
Assistant Treasurer: John Steeves

Open National Directors: Marleen Cowie, Mike Green, Darlene LaFave, Shannon Whitney, Karen Andrews, and Gary Andrews.

Alternate National Directors: Vick Cole, Kathy Johnston, and John Steeves.

Field Inspectors
  • Darlene LaFave – Syracuse Area
  • Marleen Cowie-Smith – Western NY
  • Karen Andrews – Southern Tier of NY